COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
FAQ
Mario Lope Sales Manager Mario.Lope@Claytonhomes.Com (830) 822-8054
Peggy Hedge Home Consultant Peggy.Hedge@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013
Richard Harris Home Center Manager Richard.Harris@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013
Rob Roberson Home Consultant Rob.Roberson@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013
Scott Freeman Project Coordinator Scott.Freeman@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013
Scott Kellner Service Technician Scott.Kellner@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013
Tracy Richardson Home Consultant Tracy.Richardson@Claytonhomes.Com (386) 325-8013